a484e2fe15 · fix missing ) on debug messages · Updated 2026-11-13 02:39:51 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?